Thursday, June 29, 2017

"Sons of Neptune" Books: Earthweeds and Book 2 and 3 NOW AVAILABLE

Earthweeds, Book 1 in the Sons of Neptune sci-fi series was released on June 29, 2017 on Amazon, Kindle and Paperback

A foul mist descends over every major city in the world, and the populations begin to disappear. By nightfall, every soul in every metropolis is gone. When Sam and his brother return from a mountain camping trip, they find empty streets back home.

Soon, lizards the size of Komodo dragons flood the city and attack the few remaining humans. When these mutated creatures are confronted by giant spiders, the two species fight each other for the remaining food supply...

...with the humans caught in the middle.

  • A teenage boy with electric powers.
  • His brother with a strong iron will.
  • A college student who can communicate with spiders, birds and other creatures.
  • A scientist with a secret.
  • And a band of psychopaths with their own agenda.

Defending each other from the evils of men and creatures alike, the last humans race to unravel the mystery of the empty cities, the swarming creatures, and the threat to humankind.

Amazon Button (via
A fast-pace post-apocalyptic sci-fi novel. 358 pages
ISBN-13: 978-1547268566

The invasion continues.

Book 2:
Revenge of the Spiders

In a post-apocalyptic world, beware the creatures you awaken.

Now Available.  362 pages

      Amazon Button
       ISBN-13: 978-1976597428

Book 3: The Last Starbase
is now available in Kindle format,
and April 10 in paperback format

When Earth has lost hope, deep space may hold the key.

Now available: 415 pages

  Amazon Button
 ISBN-13: 978-1987601398

Book IV: The Boneyards of Nebula Now available

Amazon Button

Fill in the "Contact Form" to get an email reminder on the release date for Hidden Planet: Book I of Angry Galaxy and other new books by Rod Little.